Online education is becoming more and more popular. Some people claim that e-learning has so many benefits that it will replace face-face education soon. Others say that traditional education is irreplaceable. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

People have different views about the best way to the education. Some people believe that distance learning can bring many advantageous it will replace the mainstream education in near future, and others think otherwise. In my opinion, I prefer online learning than mainstream learning. On the one hand, there many members of society believe that traditional education is better than e-learning. They believe that in-person learning can allows students to develop a valuable skills such as, communication, discipline. This is because students can make real interactions with peers face-to-face,which teach them useful skills can help them also career future. In addition, they learn how become discpline disciplined, because they attend to shcools in certain times. On the other hand, I agree with those who supprt the idea that learning from can replace the mainstream learning for several reasons. Firstly, e-learning can eliminate commuting time from and to school. To illustrate, students not need to attend in school, and they use this time to study or with their families, which help them to achieve study-life balance. Futhermore, it assist to minimize traffic congestion as well as CO2 foorprint. As a result, mitigate climate change and global warming. Secondly, remote learning protect students from spread diseases. For instance, when Covid-19 pandmeic started many universities and schools turned to distance education in order to prevent this spread virus. To sum up, It seems to me that learning from home is better than traditional learning, because it can have positive impacts in students and environment.