Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban centres. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantages?

Large companies and industries play a vital role in the growth of the economic condition of a country.It has been argued that multinational companies and big factories should be relocated to rural sites in the nation.I believe that the benefits of this notion are less than the drawbacks. This essay will elaborate on the negative side of this notion and also provide one advantage of this essay. On the first hand, one of the biggest drawbacks is that people from cities will start migrating to the villages. Due to this, the population of these areas will be increased but resources for survival would be decreased. This can lead to inflation in that area. For example, if folks commence moving to the outskirts which do not have many shelters to live then it would be very difficult for them to find a place to live. Additionally, more industries in rural premises can put a huge impact on the land for Agricultural practices.If most of the buildings will construct outside of the towns then farmers will have fewer places to grow crops. Apart from this, cities cannot be termed as one without the existence of jobs, companies and industries because these are the only things which attract folks towards the big towns.On the flip side, more fields can be available for companies in the countryside field. For example, authorities can build companies on the outskirts of towns where they can have more space and provide labourer jobs to those who are not educated but hard-working. In conclusion, I would admit that the advantages of growing associations in the countryside space do not outweigh their demerits.All in all, factories or offices should not be constructed in villages.