Some People Say Music is A Good Way Of Bringing People Of Different Cultures And Ages Together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some folks said that music can bring them to different cultures and ages background at the same time. The author slightly agrees with this statement. So, this writing will be given the opinion about it. To start with, there are many types of music such as pop, rock, and classical, People start to listen to the genre of music that they like. Furthermore, they will be looking for another listener with the same taste as them. For example, if someone wants to watch a concert, they will bring a friend with her or him. Because it will be more fun to share this experience with other people. Thus they meet a lot of people with different cultures and ages backgrounds in the same place. On the other hand, it depends on the person itself. Despite having a similar taste of music, does not mean the community can get along easier. However, it also depends on how the music community. For instance, Korean pop is very popular in Indonesia, those fans start to make a group to support the Korean music industry, it is good because they can share the same interest and talk about Korean culture. Even though, there are many fan groups in Indonesia and it is possible to fight with another group. In conclusion, music can be a medium to learn new cultures and meet new people, but it depends on how a listener reacts to it. The reason why I agree with this statement, is because music is easy to access and some music contains a message on it, which can bring us to new people.Some People Say Music is A Good Way Of Bringing People Of Different Cultures And Ages Together