What damage does plastic do to the environment? What can be done by the government and individuals to solve this problem.

It is believed that nature gets damaged by the huge waste of plastic substances due to its deleterious effects there is a terrible thing which can be happened with increasing plastic pollution that is putting plastic on land and leaving particles on the soil which can be tackled by putting a ban on plastic by the authorities and the masses should avoid throwing plastic instead of putting it in the garbage. To begin with, the primary problem of this trend is that pliable damages the fertilized soil which is thrown by individuals. This is because elastic is a substance which cannot be melted and decayed so it is observed in the potential soil as a consequence when the farmer grows anything on this soil, can put hazardous causes on certain eatables and further has a deteriorating effect on human health when they have this in their meals, they are might suffer from various harmful diseases. For instance, the U.S. revealed that more than 60% of vegetables are totally affected which leads to cancer, heart problems and lung infection in the human body. However, certain solutions are essential to overcome this phenomenon. Besides this, the major solution is that the regime has to put a ban on the usage of ductile. This is because pliant is mostly used in packaging such as polythene, malleable bottles and cans which should be stopped supplied which will lead masses away from its consumption. Moreover, the dustbin needs to be maintained in surroundings which compel people to put their waste into it when a person will catch disobeying the rule should be sued, so that adaptable could be recycled. For example, as per the details in Argentina, the government orders force marketers to sell things in cotton bags and steel bottles and cans rather than plastic ones which ensure smooth functioning and a plastic -free environment. Hence, these are the significant points which definitely gives splendid result. To conclude, it is clear that although plastic problems are rising day by day and have awful effects these solutions help to rid of this problem within no time.