In the future, it seems more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planet to live on, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the following years, more money should be utilized in order to examine new ways to live on another planet such as Mars, as a result of surge difficulties to grow on Earth. I strongly disagree because on no account do People gain advantages from that action. To begin with, based on the data conducted by NASA, it clearly explains that there are no other planets that have the same environment as earth. Because of that, researching more and more study to tackle the difficult life on the earth is just wasting time, as well as money, so that it might be wise to use that money in another sector that will give direct solutions. Consequently, it will trigger people to conduct protest because their money is spent in the wrong way. Secondly, not only do researchers need a lot of money to examine this, but it also needs a sophisticated technology that I am totally not sure whether humans can reach in this era, although they have sufficient money. In fact, money does not represent the improvement of technology. For example, Elon Musk started to devise the flying car twenty years ago and his plan get highly support from either the government or citizens, but he was stuck and can not continue the project. Hence, it will not succeed if only supported by money whereas people’s thinking have not reached the future technology yet. To sum up, the remedy for clear the issue of more difficult to live on earth by conduct researching place to grow outside earth will not give any positive impact for inhabitants as some reasons that I have explained meticulously in this essay