In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or buildings they live in. What are reasons for this? How can people research this?

In many regions, it's becoming popular among individuals the finding out information about archives in the houses where they live. In this,essay I will give some reasons and details about it. To begin with, in present days more and more people are interested in finding out about the history of the house they live in because they want to prevent themselves from some incidents. For instance, many residents have unexpected histories, for example, some people might think in this house may live a lot of demons or devils, due to their appearance. On the other hand, in their,imaginations people have to know the former time of their habitation before buying a home. Furthermore, they can find a large number of money or gold, due to in their residence in the past maybe lived a rich human or other. However, it seems interesting to have knowledge about their residents and it is also fun for them such as finding out fossils. In addition to this,they can research this in any circumstance, for instance,they can take information from their neighbours. Moreover, they might be able to do an excavation where they live just for fun, or they promise people a big deal if someone finds a valuable thing, due to some individuals who want to know about the history of their houses want to do something special,not just for fun. To sum up,many humans who want to find out the history of their residence, want to take some benefits from it or for the sake of it