Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that some people believe in this era we have so many choices. Developing technology and globalization give people more options in everything, such as education, jobs, and food. This essay will examine why I agree with the statement. To begin with, decades before, the public just had a few choices, but now with higher demand from consumers, some businesses are making a transformation to get more buyers. They make more products to fulfill the marketplace's wishes. Long before, In one restaurant just had a few menus, but in this era, we can find a restaurant with more than 50 menus. For example, 20 years ago, KFC just had 1 menu, it was fried chicken, but now we can see they have more than 20 menus such as soup, bread, and burger. This is a good development because society is able to choose what they want and get satisfied. Furthermore, with many choices, people can explore what they really want. Developing knowledge leads many universities in this world to open new programs. 5O years before, people just know a few programs such as engineering, nursing, and education, but time many programs exist. In addition, some universities offer one program with different concentrations. For illustrate, the education program is divided into more than one concentration, such as teaching and learning, international education, and technology and education. This helps someone to focus on a specific study program for the future. To conclude, choices are good for us to develop ourselves. People are able to find what they really suit. Moreover, many options mean people have the opportunity to get new knowledge.