These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but the people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

In this contemporary era, the majority of people are migrating from developing societies to developed countries in order to obtain good prospects in future. However, Staying and working in rich nations brings numerous merits as well as demerits for individuals. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence the first benefit of staying in a foreign fashion is to get a perfect living Standard. To elaborate on this, a number of individuals after collecting their education from their home country, migrate to rich nations for work where they earn more and more money that helps them to uplift living standard even they are able to improve their family conditions in at home more that they can not expect from the country. For example, Canada is a leading nation where a majority of folks migrate from third-world nations for the betterment of the future. Secondly, a massive amount of students migrate to developed states to enhance their academics internationally. To explain this, Thousands of students who want to improve their qualifications, They take admitted to international universities or top-ranking institutions. Shifting toward the demerits of living abroad, the primary disadvendigeis to remain abroad is the language barrier as well as culture shock. In other words, the folks who belong to the economically weaker countries are unable to match themselves to the abroad living standard from the aspects of communication as well as culture and customs. Indian people take an example. when the Indians are invited by their relatives abroad, it would be hard for them to survive in their fashion due to the Indigenous language and strong culture and customs feeling. To conclude, the advantages and disadvantages of staying in developed countries are the same but in my opinion, the benefits are more to staying in foreign states.