Nowadays many people believe that inspite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. why is this the case? what can be done about this problem?

Agriculture plays an imperative role to provide food to the community. Although advancement has been seen in the practices of growing crops, a significant number of people are not getting food to eat. This essay will elaborate on the potential reasons behind this belief and also provide some solutions that can be proved helpful in solving this devastating problem. Let us put some light on the notion that why some public is still starving.One of the greatest reasons is that as inflation increases, prices of each and everything around the globe are also inclining. Due to this, folks who do not have jobs or any kind of business are unable to purchase meals to feed themselves and their families. For instance, it has been noted that mankind who live in slum areas of certain nations are suffering from deadly diseases because either they do not eat at all or the food they have is completely unhealthy for their bodies. Therefore, growth in agricultural techniques is not enough to feed the nation. Secondly, the growing population is another major reason because so many people are hungry. This means that the quantity of cereals, wheat and other foods is not sufficient for such a large population. However, there are some steps that can assist to get rid of this issue. Firstly, the government should decrease the prices of produces so that mankind can afford it. Apart from this, the birth and death rates should be balanced in the world. This will help in declining the population ratio and in this way,meals can be available for all.Other than that, authorities and citizens should put combine efforts to ensure that everybody around them is eating healthy products at least two times a day. Also, more education and knowledge should be given to youngsters as well as adults about the value of ingesting eatable products in their lives. In conclusion, even though agricultural systems are getting advanced, humankind is still starving in this contemporary era.So, all the necessary steps should be followed by the government and society to get rid of this problem.