Some people feel that equality between the genders has already been achieved while others feel there is considerable progress to be made. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The difference between sexes was very significant in history, males were always considered to be more prior than females. While a group of individual believes that nowadays, discrimination between both sexes is vanished, but another group of modernists claims that still there are differences between both genders. I believe, both sexes should be given equal opportunities, the Government should take some major steps due to which new job opportunities are equally available for both males and females. In the looming paragraphs, I will discuss each aspect in detail. To commence with, females have the liberty to choose any carrier options, earlier only men were allowed to work in the Military but now females are also an integral part of the army. Furthermore, The ruling authorities took a major initiative in the corporate and business sectors as a matter of fact now women can also raise funds for their own startups. In UAE, females were not allowed to drive but now females have complete liberty to do anything, they have their youtube channels, businesses, and jobs at good companies. It is an undeniable fact that still in some parts of the world discrimination among both gender is still there, not only females but men are also not allowed to laugh in the local area. In South,Korea no one is allowed to laugh in the public area and there is a big penalty for that. Moreover, in rural parts of India caste system is still practised due to which females are not even allowed to speak. Therefore, ruling authorities should look into these matters seriously, and take some initiatives to vanish this discrimination. In a nutshell, every aspect has its pros and cons. Although, in some sectors like corporate females are now considered equal to men, and equal opportunities are available for both sexes, I believe still there are an excessive number of countries where discrimination between them is still practised, men do not respect females, and crimes against females are increasing. Thus, the Government should take some major steps to control it.