Student learn far more with their teachers than other sources (the Internet or television). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are those who think that students are educated by teachers more than on the Internet or TV, though there have been a lot of technological developments in recent days. In my opinion, I partially disagree with this statement, and the reason will be elaborated in the enlisted paragraphs. Firstly, the pupils can obtain knowledge through their classes in school, and they spend much time learning subjects in their lives. This is because they acquire the necessary skills such as common sense and literacy with their mentors, subsequently they tend to imitate their educators’ behaviours and deportments. For instance, many students would like to be instructors after graduating from university in Japan. Thus, there is an inclination that children are stimulated by these mentors and got plenty of abilities with them. On the other hand, recently youngsters are able to expose a lot of information on the internet and TV, and also can learn through some videos on YouTube or other websites due to the proliferation of technological devices. It means that they can improve their capabilities whenever they want and wherever they want. According to research done in 2019, 60% of university students consider that they obtained more pivotal and practical faculties online rather than in their colleges. Hence, many young individuals tend to learn their subjects on the network. In conclusion, it is depended on what they want to reinforce, For the behaviours, they can learn with their mentors more than the website, however, for the knowledge, they can collect more details with the gadgets than with their educators. In addition, I consider that most students are learned with the technologies more, therefore, I subtly disagree with this view.