Nowadays most of the parents are working which lead to harmful effects on their children. what are the causes and result.

Having offline learning has more advantages towards increasing student ability in life. It is otherwise with studying which is only done online. I agree that studying at school serves more positive results for students. However, studying at home would be preferable in a certain condition. In this essay, I will elaborate more on below. On the one hand, students are more comfortable with studying at school. It is because they go to school not only about learning the subject but also they feel delighted along with their friend. In this situation, the students are far from getting bored although they are given an assignment from the teacher. For example, when teachers ask the students to make a group discussion to solve a problem, students would find the right partner who could make them comfortable to talk. This situation drives them to be more cooperative and they do not become shy to show themselves. The long-term effect is they could be brave to deal with the situation when they are working later. On the other hand, some students would feel uncomfortable going to school if they are sick. However, they need updated learning during the day. This condition is acceptable to study at home for some considerations. Firstly, the disease they are suffering would spread to others, secondly, the student could be monitored well while doing the learning process. In conclusion, students who study in the classroom would be better at shaping their mentality to cooperate with people. However, the condition, such as getting sick, would not be suggested to force themselves to go to school.