Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligent than human beings. While some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligent than human beings. While some see this as a positive development other people is disturbed by artificial intelligence. From my perspective, I find this as a positive development. There is one main reason why I think so. The reason is the artificial intelligance makes out live easier. Fistly, simple example is our communication. Today we are able to communicate with people without leaving our beds, we can work with visiting offices, we can pass the exams absolutely remoutly. On the other hand, than leads us to lazy type of live, but I belive, it would rather save our time than stole one. I can proof it by second example. Such peolpe like web designers spend a lot of time to prepare basic small elements for websites. That can be retouching photos, manual cutting of that photos, making different icons for websites, or composing articles for websites, when with artificial intelligen they have possibility to skip this part of work. They can use GST chat ot photoshop which already design for commitmet of this job. Unfortunaly, the another side of this reality exists. As I mensioned before, overusing of tecnnologies leads to lazy type of live. We have a huge gap with reality. During meeting with our close people we scroll our phones all the time. A lot of people scared for loosing their jobs in the future, because robots will replace the humans. Partially, I agreed with listed negative consequences. But nevetheless, I tend to support the development of artificial intelligance and technology in general. I believe that everything depends on our priority. I can use technologies in different ways. It depends on what way I will choose. To sum up, the way we will use the technologies depend on us only. We need to be the same wave with with the time and any robots won't replace us.