In Spite Of The Advances Made In Agriculture, Many People Still Go Hungry. Why is this the case? What we can be done about this problem?

It is true we can find a lot of people who are not getting enough supplies to eat. Even though, there are a lot of ideas and improvements in the agriculture sector. It can be caused by many factors that will be mentioned in this writing. The author also will be giving the solutions for this problem. There are many reasons why people still go hungry, However this case is not experienced in all countries. Only several countries will be experienced this problem such as undeveloped nations. To start with, in some,places we can find a lot of natural resources, but people who are living there did not know how to process them. So, the resources became waste and taken by wild animals. Despite making use of natural production, foreigners came and stole their resources. We can make the solutions based on locals' and government's perspectives. First, locals should be aware of the wealth that they have and should learn how to process it. Second, the government should check their citizen including all the areas, to make sure they have adequate food. If the area that has a lot of starving people is a rural area, then the government should distribute the supply of meals to that place. Despite giving advances in agriculture, they can make some real actions. In conclusion, not all countries or areas had advanced tools in food production. Some of them still struggling and find the right way how to do it. In my opinion, as a young generation, we can make a community to distribute food to hungry people around the world. Furthermore, we can make a campaign to invite people so they will not be wasting their food. In spite of wasting our meals, we can make a donation for people that needed more.