In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be we able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the next years,we will see people not purchase newspapers or books because they will be free on the Internet,l personally disagree with this development because the authors and newspapers don’t any achieving any wins and several people will lose their jobs. On the other hand,l think that this is awful for authors and newspapers will not get any money for their hard jobs,one only thing which will get it it’s famous but any income,there are cases force us to read on the internet like sell all copies in the shops so we reached in online, also companies will lose a lot of employment which they are copies newspapers and cavers because they do not require them, for example,a recent study found to percentage parchment became reduced in Dubai. on the other hand, we should reduce the need for technology,the online become everything in our life and that’s not healthy for our eyes and brain, in my,opinion human needs to space without technology, reading books, created us to relax, and develop knowledge particular children and teenager we should encourage them on books, example when we go and copy, we see the phenomenon, young people, which studying or reading on laptop, or iPod, except old people who prefer, unit this moment, reading the newspaper. In conclusion, as a result, control online becomes scared loss a lot of people do their jobs because of this involvement, I think books in our bags at travel and on train or plane is useful,especially if end charger, laptop, or iPod.