Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative a negative development?

In the modern world, there are a lot of children who are massively obsessed with smartphones and i-pads. They spend hours and hours on the screen just for having fun such as playing games and watching cartoons. From an overall perspective, it is all because of the trend between parents and minors, most significantly, the issue is parents are unconsciously letting their heirs use mobiles over time. So, I think this essay will go for some negative effects for a few relevant reasons. There are a bunch of explanations for why children are becoming more into using smartphones. Firstly, there is a meaningless trend going through among the caretakers and their offspring. For instance, In every Christmas before, they always hear some complaints about an old phone from their little family member. Therefore parents think that they have no choice but to fulfil their desire of utilizing an advanced setting type of phone. This means it can cause a problem of spoiling excessively and not being concentrated on the children's well-being. Secondly, we all know that the most modern techs like i-pads and smartphones have an addiction as same as drugs in some negative ways. Minors who have easily addicted to something bad compared to adults. For example, the mobile's blue screen is the most harmful part of its main screen and it works as same as the attraction, which has so many glitches in just one scene. In the short term, not experienced fresh-new brains are affected by its colourful glitches and it may seem no danger, but in the long run, it can cause their well-being, particularly in the loss of their vision. In summary, it is reckoned as negative as usual because of these aforementioned impacts. Using smart techs over time is clearly a bad influence on our future generation. It can affect both children's physical health and mental health, and following some unnecessary trends can cause addiction somehow.