Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that picking a companion the same as like is the best way whereas others believe that it is not a bad idea to have friends who are opposing their thoughts. In my opinion, friendship does not occur with the same idea-based people, it is all about feelings and emotions; however, if a friend disagrees with the view of others that should never affect their bonding. On the one hand, if someone chooses friends wisely and gets along with them in all situations without hesitating about their opinions, then their bonding will go everlasting. Moreover, they will not fall into any quarrels as their opinions are always the same and also there will not be any disappointment among them. For example, a friendship begins at school for everyone, at that young age children get along with similar opinion-based students because their understanding and willingness are on the same process; therefore, the bonding also will stay lifelong. Thus, having a friend with the same thought process will definitely help to get along with them easily. On the other hand, everyone is not the same and never thinks alike. This means, having a friend who opposes sometime or provides any feedback on others, perhaps at a certain time which leads to a heavy argument. Furthermore, this may lead to breaking the relationship, when the issue raise up to the maximum level, and even they can hurt each other. For instance, in most friendships, the breakup was due to misunderstandings and also disagreement in their every view. Hence, without a bonding and proper understanding friendship cannot be alive. To conclude, some friends are based on similar opinions and they will be together for a long-time, instead some friends if they oppose each other points, then it may take to quit the relationship. Nevertheless, I strongly recommend friendship goal is to stay together in all circumstances and the relationship should withstand love and affection, even if there is a different point of view.