Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to information in many countries. This is a danger to our societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that people these days have access to plenty of information without censorship and this trend represent risk to several nations worldwide. I totally agree with statement,and I will support my arguments in next paragraphs. To being with, I belilve the spread information without control can negative consequences in communities. Firstly, spread information can harmful to people health. This is because some websites provide unreliable medical information about some medications can cure diseases such, cancer, heart attack. In addition, some websites sales medications for individuals in order to make profits. As a result, this can encourage people to purchase this medications instead of visit a doctor to take right diagnose, which can may be leads to death or develop unknown illnesses among members of societies. Secondly, Spread information without censorship from government can leads to increase cybercrime.To illustrate some criminals make fake websites to provide information in order in order to stealing money of people. For example, some criminals make fake websites to promote to fake goods with discount in order to pay attention of people and then steal the all the money from credit card. Therefore, this trend can pose threat to all communities all around the world. To sum up, it seems to me that gives people access to unlimited information can leads to detrimental impacts inculding, health issues, increase the rate of crime, and I believe the lawmakers should intoduce laws to monitor the infromation via technology and make sure all information is reliable to protect people from dangers.