In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country , while others believe government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many developed countries, like the USA, produced top billionaires in the world, such as Bill Gates, Jeff Bezos, and Elon Musk. Although their businesses provide some economic benefits to the country, their earnings still draw a lot of controversy, especially among the community. Some of the parties often argue that the government should take action in controlling and restraining the wealthy's income. To a certain extent, a country still yields profits derived from the affluents' gain; however, wage control by the political institution still needs to be enforced for fair subsidization towards the mid to lower class. There are some advantages of having high-salaried people, for example, some of the ultra-rich contribute to increasing employment, charity, and risk-taking investments that lead to new inventions. Furthermore, inhabiting top-tier class socialites also demonstrate a role model picture to encourage the underprivileged to do hard work. On the other side, like in the U.S., the juxtaposition to the advantages is the obvious privilege gained in society (e.g. status) and concealing actual net worth in trust funds, hence the incongruity of tariff income charged. Consequently, due to the tariff discrepancy occurring, the protesters debate that limiting the privileged ones’ total wealth would yield some upturns. Case in point, Australia implements equal income distributions which leads to subsidies for healthcare, building more public facilities, and providing capital for small businesses. In conclusion, a high salary signifies the wealth of the country to some extent. The extent to which the authority still needs to supervise any tax fraud committed in order for both parties to strive. Therefore, the revenue stream received could contribute to major development and adequate treatment of all of the citizens.