amaj alizadeh: some people think that individuals are becoming more dependent on each other in modern society; while others believe that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Human beings are living as a society for ages ago, thus they cooperate with each other and follow certain beliefs and systems too. Meanwhile, this dependency on each other varies due to the advancement in the community. This evokes a discussion between the advocates of being independent and the ones against it. This essay will discuss both views before commenting on my opinion. Mankind evolves through the benefits of being a social animal. To be more clear, Apart from other animals humans form society and help each other and thrive hard to evolve as a classified species in the animal kingdom.Human beings worked together to accomplish new inventions and modified those inventions and updated them by spreading their benefits for instance the discovery of the wheel came from the idea of transporting commodities faster, this small idea develop through social commitment and discussion and end up in carts to engine-driven cars. To add on human being needs to be more supported by other people in all their emotions. Even though man learns to live alone, he looks for a shoulder in his emotional breakdowns, which will help him to sustain himself in the walks of life. However,the high magnitude of advanced technology helps human beings to be more and more independent. Due to modern amenities and the establishment of mechanisation human world tries to do tasks individually without others' help, thus becoming independent individuals. For,instance heavy jobs which need coordination and help from others, now can be done with the help of technology by the individual alone. Moreover,technology in communication helps humans to communicate with robots and get advice and help whenever needed, hereby human beings becoming more and more independent. To conclude, after evaluating both views, I strongly believe that people are becoming more independent than their previous generations. Though he needs to be emotionally connected with others, with the help of modern inventions humans will surpass dependency and would become more self-centred and less dependent.