Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where the did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The number of people think that particular professions, such as doctors and engineers, should be work in the same nation where they get training and education. Meanwhile, others believe that those professionals should be get free choices to work anywhere not only in the place they get degree but also work in different countries from their university. This essays will attempt to elaborate both of those views and my personal opinion is people can work everywhere as long as they are fulfilled the specific employee requirement. On the one hand, people who work in particular expertise need to work in the same country they get education and training. The reason is there are knowledge and skills regarding to specific cases that is only happened in the specific country. Thus, this profession should study, get degree, and get training in the same place with their future work place. Moreover, there is also profession that relates with cultural background, so that this expertise can be applied only in the same nation. Remembering every country has their own cultural background. For example, doctor specialists in Indonesia is one of the professions where they only get degree and skills in university in Indonesia to work in the Indonesian hospitals. This is also applied for psychologist, to earn degree psychologist in Indonesia and to be able to get psychologist license, it just can only get from university in Indonesia because this professions relates to Indonesian culture. On the other hand, there is contrast view about the previous argument; people should be free to contribute their experience in everywhere without a boundaries in certain country because of their training places. I believe that as long as someone who fulfilled certain positions in the work place, they can work in there. This is due to working experience will help people to be expert after years of working in the field. So it cannot be problem if someone get their education from another country. Furthermore, learning in different country will broaden a horizon that will help people to face problem in work environment. This is will be beneficial from an industry or institution to get fresh perspective from people who graduated abroad. For instance, Cognitive Behaviour Therapy (CBT) is one the skills that also can learn from university in Australia in which there are a lot of CBT experts in there. This skill is required in Indonesia to treat patient with post traumatic disorder. To sum up, there are two different views regard Change the form of the verb regarding show examples certain professions should or should not work in the same country where they got training. It is true that for some professionals such as doctors and psychologist need to acquire a degree in the same country because of the specific cases and cultural background. However, I believe as long as people can pass the work requirements; it would not be problem to work in the different countries. They can adjust quickly and can be expert in the field after years of working experience.