Some people believe that sport has an important role in society. Others, however, feel that it is nothing more than a leisure activity for some people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The importance of sport which was always debatable has now become more controversial people claim that is beneficial while others reject this notion.The substantial with many influences of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, sports have made life comfortable. This essay will further elaborate my views for favouring the positive impact. Analysing the statement and explaining further,the first and foremost reason behind this is that sport makes the country highly progressive socially and economically. Considering the sport aspect. Sport empowers societies immensely. It is considered a source of income, for instance; the wined Olympic champions who represent their countries internationally. They can get their countries' massive money out of their participation in the Olympic Games. Besides, the sound mind is in the sound body. Accordingly, athletic citizens are able to produce more, hence societies can evolve and develop. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored that the main reason behind this is that sport has made life very fast, comfortable, and highly organized. Probing ahead, the main underlying reason stems from the fact that I would say, sport is a vital activity which we should practice regularly. There are many valid reasons for the sport ’s significance, to begin with, team sport can make a punctual and poised personality out of any person. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that it will reflect on the different aspects of personal and professional life. As a piece of evidence, many researchers confirm the valid performance difference between athletic employees and unemployed ones. Apart from the reasons mentioned above, taking the sport seriously can guarantee to have the minimum physical activity to be healthy and in good shape. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above,one can reach the conclusion that the benefits of sport are indeed too great to ignore.