There is a disagreement on the impact of increased business and culture contact between countries on a country’s identify. What is your opinion?

There is no doubt these days many countries have to increase their business, so that is why they have to make a connection between cultures. In this essay, l am going to describe the reason and my own view. In terms of causes, if any Country want to depend on business they will make a connection between other countries. The main reason given to support this claim is that they have to export their products to many countries around the world to receive a great income and to evolve their factories and businesses. To illustrate, China has many businesses and factories, but they had to export their products because all the Chinese knew how to invent these products. in other words, if any country has a business they should make a great relationship with other countries. Moreover, if China manage all kind of factories they will has a control of invention. because of the do not have other country with the same infrastructure and worker. consequently, all the countries now have a China risk, and that mean, if China stop work and export their products they have to create a solution, for instance, building a local factories to depend on themselves rather than China. Lastly, we can say that many countries now try to build a strong relationship between other country because they want the benefit from their products and other collaboration between them. In conclusion, I believe that countries have to be nice to each other, because we want the the planet and people to feel calm and great.