In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.

Currently, there is much discussion concerning staving in populations. It is argued that in the globalization era, still have people struggling with a lack of food in many countries although the technology in the agricultural field has been developed since a few decades ago until to date. In the following paragraphs, some causes and effective solutions to support this statement will be examined. As for the first question, there are several causes of this issue, and the majority of this trouble often happens in undeveloped and developing countries, perhaps, the principal reason is financial dispute. Many people work hard to get low income from entrepreneurs or companies whose all amount of money is not enough for monthly expenses, such as water bill, electricity bill, house rent and so on which not included food bills yet. Another compelling reason is climate change like floods. It destroys crops and habitats of wildlife and citizens, not only this but also human actions be part of the problem. Deforestation is one of the biggest issues that has occurred for a long time but still has not earned serious address from the unity of the governments and everyone in the world. According to the report from the international organization last year told that the percentage of erosion of forests in countries in the zones of North and South Africa was extremely high, and it will affect the global warming situation as soon as possible in the future. With regards to the second question, on the part of lower-income the authorities such as the local governments ought to be aware and concerned about this point by having policies related to prohibiting companies from depressing employees' salaries by labour should be given according to the ability perhaps the result of work in each person in order not to take advantage from the employers. For environmental conditions, the governments of every nation and organization which take care of nature should have a consideration. To boost the nation in various ways, establish the amount of wood that can be harvested and the tax on each tree. Plant new trees to replace those that are chopped down. To summarise, although there are a lot of causes of the staving in people, it still has ways to solve and prevent them by receiving unity and united cooperation from everyone who determines to fix it and wants a better world.