Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people argue that the most joyous time of a person's life is the teenage years while others believe that adult life has more happy memories despite the many responsibilities it comes with. I think adult life has offer more memories of happiness because it will teach how to become independent. On the one hand, some people said that their most unforgettable memories are when they are in their teenagers because this is the most carefree one. Additionally, at this point where you realize you have to do the things that you never have done in your life. It is the last time where you will be young and free because the moment you step into your college life everything will change. For instance, most of the teens went to experience a relationship with the opposite gender without taking it seriously. Although they shared their memories they believe that after going to a university, they will part ways and will no longer be able to communicate anymore. I think they do this because they thought that it will be their last time to feel young and nothing to worry about. On the other view, adult life is said to bring more happy memories because this is where you have more freedom and learn to be independent in life. Especially, adults that are far away from their homes, will learn how to manage their own time and be independent. For instance, the students that are studying in universities are usually on their own and will learn to study, clean their house and pay their bills all in those months that they are away. They become responsible for the way how they live and they will understand more about their selves. I believe that this is the happiest memory because you will learn to become independent and the most important is that you have learned something from all the mistakes you done. In conclusion, teenage life might be the most unforgettable memory however, I believe that adult life is the happiest memory despite the responsibilities because the lessons that were learned became vital to a person's development.