Some people think that in school discipline should be the job of teacher whereas some believe it is the parent's accountability. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Discipline in school is considered to be teacher's responsibility by some, while others think it's the parent's job. The influence of teachers in school years is nearly as much as parents on children whether they are liked or not. I think teachers can help form the child's life when parents are holding the key position of raising kids. It is obvious that tutors are one of the main parts of kids' lives. Since everyone spends most of their days in the academy, they spend an important amount of their living with people who want to teach them something. Given these circumstances, tutors have a great deal of time interacting with children and this can be great for shaping their lives in a better way. So in this way, teachers are a crucial part of people's personalities. On the other hand, parents as the maker and the provider are the responsible ones in their child's life. Before going to school the main discipliner of minors' behaviour is them, even during and after finishing learning parents remain the disciples. As they have the most effect on manors, they can lead them to be the best version of themselves. Until marriage or even after people due tend to copy their fathers and mothers. In conclusion, the debate about who is the real educator in people's lives is challenging. Even though teachers spend a long time with kids and hold a big influence on them, parents should be considered responsible adults in their lives. Loving and caring parents are the ones who select a good teacher and plan a good life for their little ones.