Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define*. What factors are important in achieving happiness.?

Happiness is way too complicated to find a suitable explanation. Basically, It is the main factor of life. In this essay, I will try to provide reasons behind the difficulty of defining happiness. Also, I will give some important features to get to satisfaction. Although, I am not very sure. Since I couldn't find pleasure myself. To start with, it is so hard for people to know what they really want or desire. For example, rich people define happiness as being surrounded by lovable friends and relatives. Whereas, poor people may believe that money is related to delight. Individuals are too greedy by nature. They will never be satisfied with what they have. They would want more and more after getting what they desire. However, humans may find their joy in satisfaction. They must be grateful and thankful for what they have. some people believe that social achievement is the source of enjoyment. Some others stand for relationships. for instance, if they have got the perfect partner that would make life easier for them by supporting them they would be so happy. Others relate happiness to money, If they have a fancy car with brandy clothes, they would enjoy life more. To conclude, it is always difficult to find the real factor that leads to peace of mind. Because it differs from one to another. prosperity can not be defined, since then and now it remains a mystery. In my point of view, people have to be grateful and satisfied.