Some people think that museums’ main function is to educate people, the others suggest that they can also serve for entertainment purposes. What is your opinion?

It had been frequently argued that libraries are a mode of providing knowledge of historical events, however, such buildings could also be used to entertain. In my perspective, museums always acknowledge people about their ancestors, no matter if it could be in the form of fun. To begin with, historical museums are known for educating the masses in a plethora of ways. Initially, learners frequently visit such institutes and grab practical knowledge regarding history information. For instance, history students and philosophers, frequently visit there and grab the details required for accomplishing their assignments and other task. Besides this, residents and voyagers, love to grab knowledge of their ancestors and learn about the work they had done for their community. On the other hand, the high authorities frequently invest high amounts of funds in building and maintaining public places for enjoyment in many ways. Firstly, preserving ancient pictures, books, sculptures and many more things, and these are utilised, these days,s by filmmakers to reveal old events. Consequently, in this way, they could entertain dwellers. Moreover, in this era, many content creators record their visits to various places and upload them on social sites. Thus, these videos are watched by many viewers and they enjoy it too. In conclusion, the museums and other historical buildings are sources of acknowledging the students, writers, and other common people about the great works done by their warriors. Although, these days, it has been used by content creators for the enjoyment of the masses, still in this manner public could know about the history.