HAPPINES relies on individuals . others believes that other factors can influces too.

Inevitably, happiness has been claimed for knocking on the door of a healthy and successful life. It is a debatable issue, that,whether, cheerfulness is depend upon a person or can be determined by other factors. In this essay, I will shed light on,simultaneously,both notions and my opinion. To begin with, someone's delight is directly associated with their nature and mentality. For instance, some folk are enjoying their present moments instead of being depressed while thinking about their future. Therefore, they are staying positive and away from dogma which brims them with cheerfulness. Further reinforcing, if the family were positive, they would face all situations with beautiful smiles and confidence. A recent survey revealed that 80% of communities acquire success due to their positivity. On the flip side, can other factors be ignored that contributed to human happiness? There are ample elements that bring glee into somebody's life. Admittedly, family plays an imperative role in an individual's contentment. For instance, worries and stress can flow out, when a man sees his family smiling and growing, after spending his whole day at work. Moreover, financial stability may enhance the level of prosperity among characters. If nations were earning hefty salaries, consequently, became able to cater basic needs of their children which elevate their sense of satisfaction and productivity. Whereas, debt or poverty leads a person towards depression and anxiety After pondering over a lot of thoughts and deliberations, I came to the conclusion that inner peace of mind relies on oneself along with other circumstances.