Essay topics: Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

companies with a wide variety of nationalities are getting significantly popular in growing countries. This phenomenon has upsides like developing an excellent lifestyle by bringing employees from more advanced territories. However, they may become competitors of local firms and cause financial issues to them. I opine prons wiegh out cons as explained below. Having multinational companies in a region means bringing individuals with different backgrounds, cultures, and educations to that place which leads to enhancement of people's mindset growth. To illustrate, if some Europeans, Americans, and Australians move to a developing country like Turkey to work for those companies, they will bring their thoughts, behaviour, and culture as well. Therefore, little by little, their coworkers will get influenced by them and will show Improvement in their personalities. This Will spread all around the cities and soon local people would have a better way to think and live. The results of recent research shows, gossiping in Denizli city where is located in Turkey has decreased by 50% in only two years due to copying American lifestyle they have seen in their colleagues routines. It simply shows by merging cultures the ones in third or second world countries can benefit from it. On the other side, these firms are able to use science and technology of other parts of the world thanks to their International workers. Hence they may become more successful in an area and pose a danger of bankruptcy for peer businesses Recent research revealed that 25% of all businesses have been disappeared after being incapable of competing with their rivals. In conclusion, while multinational companies are growing in developing territories it can be beneficial for enhancing culture of the area, Although it can have awful effects on regional jobs. I personally believe this is a positive development and side effects can be tackled by suitable approaches