Some people believe that young children under 18 years old should not be allow to go out after midnight, while other thinks the opposite? Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although it is considered by some that individuals younger than 18 years old should have forbidden from being out later than midnight, others disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss both views. In my opinion, I believe they should avoid going out at late hours. On the one hand, individuals who started going out late hours when they were teenagers, grow up with a better knowledge of the real world, knowing since their youth what things they should and should not do at night. Furthermore, at this stage of,life, kids do not want to miss any party or plans that can be arranged by their peers. For instance, a recent quiz said that 70% of the young children in Uruguay who started going out at an elderly age are more aware of how careful they have to be while walking on the streets at night. On the other hand, due to the insecurity, it is better if kids are out of their houses at busy hours when more people are on the streets. In addition, it is better if children can organise meetings with their peers in some house rather than in a public place, being supervised by an adult. In this way, even though they are in a house, they have the possibility to organise different activities, such as playing games, cooking or watching movies. Hence, it is unnecessary to be out if you are not old enough to be aware of how dangerous this could be. To conclude, although it is completely understandable that young kids want to go out at night, they should avoid doing this until having a certain age that allows them to be more independent and world-understanding.