Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the environment. What can government do to address these problems? what can individuals peoples do?

No doubt, global warming is the main issue these days however often people argue that humans are the main reason behind this problem. In this essay, I will briefly explain some factors to save the Ecosystem by authorities and local people as both play a significant role in this world. First and foremost, if these issues are not tackled in a few effective ways then the upcoming generations can hardly survive on this earth's planet. Needless to say, the government can resolve this, by providing knowledge about 3R. This is because nowadays the maximum garbage is plastic and non-recycled things which is why the government have to ban plastic bags and put a heavy fine on these begs uses. Moreover, lawmakers can introduce recyclable items in the market at a cheaper rate to encourage people to use these bags in their daily routines. Additionally, authorities can increase the price of fuel and avoid giving loans from banks so that middle-class families cannot afford the Personal vehicle and used Public transportation. Hence, air and noise pollution decreased this. Despite the government's efforts, people can also do different things to reduce this problem such as they can grow a number of trees in their locality and encourage other people to rise plants in their local areas. Besides these, people can do a weekly campaign to clear the garbage in their place and clear all the parks located near to it and install dustbins over there so that children can throw their waste material in the dustbin rather than the park. Apart from this, people can use eco-friendly methods to complete their work and avoid using the air conditioner and other electrical devices which produces harmful gasses or directly harm the environment. In conclusion,not only government plays a main role to clear and protect the atmosphere but also the local masses have to take care of these issues to save their native place, furthermore both have to work together to protect the environment.