It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

In people ’s lives, many diverse types of risks factors happens in their own private times and during their working hours. Recently, many people start thinking about the issue is important or not that much. I disagree that the benefits of having trouble issues outweigh the drawbacks. Firstly, people can have improvement and development by learning from mistakes and risks in their professional lives. According to recent research by Melbourne University, the research was replied by full-timers who felt improvement of by themselves in their workplace from risk contents. The personal’s point of view, people are able to organize their surrounding relationship such as friendships in particular. On the other hand, some people kill themselves because of high risks from their work. Especially in many Asian countries, the number of suicides from 20’s to 40’s people is increasing due to working. The poor working environment affects to people about too much stress and underpressure overtime and overwork for one person. For example, in Australia, there is high-turnover rate of employees by the risk factors. Moreover, for the personal lives, many unexpected worse things faced to people at once, the result of this, people are unable to accept the risks, so it easily make them get a mental problems. In conclusion, taking risks in both of people ’s lives is more harmful and worse than not taking it.