Some people believe that there should be fixed punishments for each type of crime.Others, however, argue that the cirumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for commiting it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Any guilty, before making a negative decision, contemplates its circumstances. Therefore, we should consider some ways to inform them about the future of that decision. Probably, the following fear arising from it, would hinder the criminal from his or her mind and discourages him or her. However, committing an offence would be diluted if there is a punishment for it, but, Personally, I think it should be considered the inceptive of any crime, hence, a culprit may commit a violation for many reasons, taking into account these reasons would contribute to performing justice better. In this essay, we are going to discuss and compare two views about vigorous of such punishments, either to consider the motivation of the criminal or not. Personally, I think There are pros and cons for each point of view. For example, When there is a fixed punishment for an offence, it assures the criminal about the circumstance, and decisively, he or she knows there is no way to change the verdict. That is an upside for such a view. On the other side, a variable sentence of the court, which means to consider the motivation, seems to be a possible solution to explain the crime and more commitment to it. Actually, it gives a chance and an opportunity to the culprit to keep him or herself safe from the judge's sentence. In conclusion, there are many ways to reduce crimes and keep society far from them. We may provide fixed or changing punishments. We should know about issues of both views. It is predicted, a group of experts would be needed to gather and decide which to follow to get better results.