Some people believe that we should celebrate National Holidays, Whilst others oppose the idea and say that the Government should invest this money in health and education. Discuss Both Views and What is your personal opinion in this regard.

A few sections of people considers that the supreme need to celebrate historical holidays, whereas opponents believe that higher authorities ought to spend funds on the academic field and well-being. Although people would connect with their culture, the population could improve their physical health and get success in their latter stage of life. Considering the first viewpoint, individuals may attach to their traditions. To elaborate, if statutory bodies celebrate the national holidays, people might know about the historical periods and who martyrs for their nation. For instance, a survey conducted by the Indian Organization revealed that It was on 15th August 1947 that India was declared independent from British colonialism, and the reins of control were handed over to the leaders of the Country. Taking the second viewpoint, there are various issues such as literacy rate, and health issues are proliferating continuously around the world, so government should not only invest their money in constructing playgrounds or parks but also in educational institutes with the assistance of this they can survive from health ailments. For example, it is an article published by The Tribune newspaper showed that in America law authority has opened universities and colleges in every town and give education free of cost and also a fitness centre with this they are improving physical and mental health. To conclude, it is essential to represent the culture to the public and it is also crucial for commoners if they give an opportunity for education and fitness.