A poor infrastructure hinders under developed countries from progressing and modernizing. Some people think this should be the first problem tackled by foreign aid. To what extent do you agree?

The most countries fail to grow their lack of adequate infrastructure. Few individuals believe that should be first situatation tackled assist through foreign. I partily partly agree with this satetement. This essay will explanation on agree and disagree on stop the progress on foriegn aid. To begin with, the foremost, focus of construction start with road, it is because the connectivity of road joined another route, such as many cities connected with suburb, this is important for progression, However it would be easy for commute and transport of any product and service, if foreign provide some facilities for undeveloped countries, it would be increased in great infrastructer, and poor countries become aminent imminent through this assist. For example, China has played best role for provided facilities in few countries. Furthermore, foriegner foreigner investment on infrastructure for impoverished countries, it can be reduce unemployment ratio, For instance, big investment on IT construction, financial facilities, and many others, so people have a more opportunities and it also benificial for government. On the other hand, Crime rate will also decrease due to all place digital camera facilities provided, Hence, Some place organized digitial camera or cctv, individuals can be captured in that footage, so people will aware to do crime. Additional, Foriegner assit in tranport through flight or train such kind of public transform, that can decline the pollution, and as well deseases. To be concuded, I believe that poor infrasture played main role on all countries, and if foriegner provided such kind of facilities for improvement of undeveloped country, that great favalourable for impoverished country.