People living in large cites today face many problems in their everyday life. What are these problems? Should governments encourage people to move to smaller regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the last few centuries, the cities have been larger with developing economies. It has occurred rapidly, and now modern society faces new problems because of the rapid growth of cities. One of the most serious issues is poverty, and the governments should promote people to move to small cities to solve this problem and develop the economy to the next stage. To begin, one of the most significant issues of living in large cities is property. More people there are in cities, more expensive to live there. Since people face fewer job opportunities and higher living costs such as common things prices. A Japanese bank released data showing accommodation cost of living in developed cities is more than twice expensive as living in the countryside. Hence, people living in large cities have to save their money because of the balance of revenue and expenditure. To solve this phenomenon, the government should promote residents to move to the countryside from the cities. The main purpose of this way is that alleviate poverty due to the developing economy. Oranje.M who is an economist suggests that increasing the population in suburbs leads to rising job opportunities, and owing to this, the economy can develop. In other words, promoting rural living is beneficial to both government and the people, increasing economic development and better living conditions. To sum up, people struggle with the problems caused by living in large cities, such as high living costs and hard-to-find jobs. In my opinion, the government should prompt people to move to rural. By doing so, both people and the government can receive the benefit, of decreasing living costs and developing the economy.