Nowadays anyone can post news on the internet. As a result, we cannot trust information we read there. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently it has become to access the internet without any problems. As a result, some people believe that many cannot trust the data they read there while others reckon that it is getting very easy to forward messages to each other. However, I totally agree with this point of view because of some reasonable causes. Currently, it is true that every person can post different types of news on the internet. Nevertheless, I think that it is a negative development for not only society but also people. The reason for this is that some information is being altered when it is forwarded to others. As a result, the authenticity of the news is disappearing. Because the information is being shared in an anonymous way. On the other hand, according to some, official news should be announced only on particular websites in order to avoid spreading fake data. In this case, humans will have an opportunity to read real facts. In addition to this, whether the information is informed variously, a large number of individuals may get confused. Therefore, banning unconfirmed reports will be a positive attitude toward this situation. In conclusion, although anyone can post news on the internet, forwarding official ones should be banned. Then, we can trust them that we read on social networks.