Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this contemporary epoch, there has been a debate between people who believe that childhood days are the most beautiful while critics say that adult age helps to enjoy more along with responsibilities. In my opinion, adult people are happier due to relentless freedom in their lives. This essay will delve into both views and will lead to a logical conclusion as well. To begin with, the primary reason to support the first view is that the childhood period allows individuals to be stress-free in their lives as they have their guardians to provide them with care and money. The harshness, cruelty, and complexity hardly touch the teenagers thus, they can enjoy their lives better than adults. However, grown-ups have various responsibilities that they need to deal with and the most pivotal one is to earn for the living of their family. On the flip side, adults enjoy more financial freedom as they can make all the decisions of their lives by themselves without any interruptions by other people. With the skills of proper money management and family understanding, they can have a wonderful life. Adults can purchase every product that they wish for that makes them feel lucky to have the authority to make decisions. In my opinion, the adulthood phase is better because it provides individuals the permission to make all the decisions of their life themselves along with bringing the obligation of making accurate decisions. This is the most vital part of every human's life as it is the base where they start learning and understanding the necessities of life. To conclude, as per the matrimonial mentioned above it is crystal clear whether childhood or adulthood both have their own benefits which are enjoyed by all the people at a particular stage. But, adulthood brings much more advantages along with some hardships.