To day, many people use the internet and smartphones to trasnfer money to friends, family, and business. Is this a positive or negative development ?

Nowadays, the internet and Smartphones are being used by a lot of humankind to transfer funds to colleagues, family or businesses. Although I believe that this development has a great benefit for our society, it might have some disadvantages, but it can be avoided. At the outset, when cash is being transferred through applications on smartphones, a potential danger might happen, as this wealth could be stolen. For example, each application online has a specific username and password, so if the smartphone does not have strong security systems, hackers will attack it easily and steal all personal banking information concerning the owner of the phone. Consequently, the fund in that account can be taken easily. Hence, the phone must be checked to ensure safety for money transfers. On the other hand, using smartphone applications for fund transfers to anybody for any purpose has great benefits. Like, it saves lots of time, as; the process of payment transfers can be done anywhere but before, everybody must go to the bank and fill out certain forms to convey money to any other account. In addition to that, if anyone has a credit visa and he is using it to buy things, he can transfer money back to the visa via the application on his phone, so he can avoid any penalty would receive. So, these operations are very useful, but everybody should know how to use them properly to avoid the occurrence of any risk. In conclusion, however, I appreciate the use of these applications, because; in recent days, it has a significant role in our community which cannot be neglected, each body must be careful while using them.