Overpopulation of urban area has lead to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that the governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Constant migration of dwellers from rural areas to cities causes ample issues for the public. In this,essay I would like to shed light on these problems and discuss solutions to curb them. To commence with, an unsymmetrical incline in the proportion of the masses in urban areas results in a plethora of problems. Firstly, inhabitants are facing difficulties in finding residential fields either because of inflation in prices or shortage. Consequently, they have to reside in slums and this becomes a matter of concern for others too. For example, bulletins frequently enlisted the news of mishappenings on the footpaths due to overspeeding and slums across streets. Secondly, traffic congestions are one of the other trouble because of overpopulation. Especially, during working hours' jams on the roads become the worst, thus inappropriate management of it and obligation of regulations leads to accidents. Turning towards the remedies, bureaucracy and the public ought to work collectively to sort it out. Initially, the government should invest in the infrastructure of developing areas of the nation and upgrade it regularly. So that everyone could at least afford a shelter to live in. In addition, councils should maintain a record of the increasing population and assure to provide all the necessary provisions to them. Besides, the people ought to follow rules implemented by the ruling body to avoid more losses of lives. For instance, the federal body needs to implement high penalties for violation of the law and patrolling should be inclined to monitor it regularly. Furthermore, the frequency of public vehicles needs to be fostered to meet the needs and insist individuals use them. In conclusion, the urge for a better lifestyle attracts the common man to shift to other parts of the country, whereas it creates difficulties because of improper management. To avoid this, individuals have to follow all the guidelines and authorities should invest for betterment.