‘It is important for foreigners to know something about the history and culture of the country they live in.’ Discuss. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Hello, i will introduce my self first my name is Lanang Surya you can call me Lanang and i am from singaraja, now i live in Denpasar City Batanghari River Va no.20. when i first stay in Denpasar i am so interesting to culture and history Garuda Wisnu Kencana Tample, i will discuss with my friends and give the explain about history and culture at Garuda Wisnu Kencana Tample in below: Firstly, if i anywhere go i always search or riset at the place that and if i wanna go with my friend i always find the plase for make me interested whether is culture or history, and im so interested of Garuda Wisnu Kencana Tample at Jimbaran, Badung. Because the Tample Monumen have a history and it's a identity about Bali. another point to consider, when i was senior high school im going to the Garuda Wisnu Kencana with my friends from singaraja for the holiday because we so interested of the Tample and area. The Garuda Wisnu Kencana Tample is monument of identity of Bali it's a have story about like a god figure in religioun Bali, long time a go Bali have a more god figure like god figure Wisnu, Siwa, indra, Mahakali, Ganesha, Krisna, and Garuda Wisnu Kencana, Etc. The God figue have missions for the save Bali and the religion in bali. in conclusion, all people in bali trust and have the religioun religious Hindu at Bali with all God Figure. Because all people trust when i have some problem who can only help only god we believe, is the reason why Bali have alot a God figure and have a lot tample sample god figure.