Some people say the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money? How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

Today world currency is a main factor in people’s life. Therefore in society has an opinion, when being rich, enjoyment will be coming to the biography. So I would like to say, if people have a lot of cash the human body is unable to achieve happy life.In my point of view, like to explain with relevant examples further paragraphs. Firstly, People think, if someone has lots of money, he is able to live a luxurious activity. In that situation, the society has opinion, folk who have good currency flow able to do everything. For instant, humans thought they have success full life because they always attempt to buy expensive goods and also when someone wants to send to school their children, they are choosing an expensive international school., Afterwards children will be getting a good education. As a, result money brings happiness to their parents. Also too, if they want to go on holiday there are going to a luxury hotel. Secondly, I am going to explain, more cash unable to satisfy the human body. For,Instance if folks have a lot of capital don’t have a relaxed mind. Always busy with work. Therefore don’t have time to gather with friends, or expend time with family, so someone has money and also they have free time and expend with family. Sometimes go to the outstations with family, and play with children. Likewise who is doing this things happiness is totally different. As a, result they have relaxed their minds. This is the real happiness. To conclude, in my opinion, not only a lot of cash people be happy and also other factors want to be successful. I believe the above overview points strongly will support the point of view.