With deforestation, urbanization and illegal hunting, may animal species be becoming endangered as they lose their habitat, and some are even to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

Nowadays, animals are losing their habitats because of the unresponsible actions that humans have given such as deforestation and killing forest creatures. In my view, it is important to protect them. This writing will give some reasons and solutions for the problem. There are many backgrounds on why we should protect jungles. First, the main resources for humans are located and produced in that place. For instance, if we destroy the forest, it will be hard for us to get the highest quality fruits. Moreover, not only people will be threatened by it, but also wildlife. Second, nature is good for respiration. Thus, if the jungle disappears, then it will kill human beings and fauna. Furthermore, we can make movements to protect our environment. For example, as the populations grow, there are many urbanizations held. Despite moving to the forbidden area and building a house, we can utilize the usage of the apartment or the shared room in the city centre. On another meaning, we can live without disturbing other habitats. Another way is to respect the boundaries between species. In Australia, citizens are living with animals not separately but they do not disturb them. In conclusion, protecting our environment are very important because it will give a big impact not only on society but also surroundings. Keeping natural products and good air quality are the two reasons. However, it is hard to do, but we can start with the smallest action, like living in the city area.