Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that some people engage in volunteer work which can bring benefit to society. Those people intend towards the viewpoint that students should do the program of schooling and not get paid for it. I would totally agree and support the ideas. To begin with, it is understandable for some people to believe that it must be a crucial part of secondary school programs. One of the main reasons can be servicing the community, such as teaching soccer games. This means that it can maintain good health instead of involving in bad activities. For instance, a teenager can affect their mental health and learn how to cooperate with each other rather than playing video games at home. Furthermore, It is more convincing to me that community service is about a real experience programme and contains numerous different subjects of course for doing it. Firstly, I believe that students can work in different fields during their high school years which can help them explore with passion. For example, it might be stressful for some students that it is related to their school homework, but it can be considered as acquiring a grant and receiving high-quality offers which means it should be their future occupation. In conclusion, there are an increasing number of students who want to change and solve societal problems such as poverty, economic recession, and other environmental problems. As a result, this might be a great opportunity for them and the public as well. Working a voluntary jobs students can become more intelligent and mentally stronger in any work field they might face the challenge in the future. Most importantly, it is a beneficial activity for both some students and the public.