it is important for children to learn the diffrence between right and wrong at an early age.punishment is necessery to help them learn this distinction. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that young people have to know the difference between right and wrong. While some people tend toward the view that is important for children to help them to learn is to punish them. I would have to support the idea that punishing is not necessary to let them know right or wrong, also it is inhumane On the one hand, there are clear arguments that punishment is a bad way to make children wrong behave. First punishment is not mean the children will not make a bad thing they will keep doing it again and again if you had to solve the problem, it would be serious consequences, such as they will be a professional liars. Second, punishment is mostly not fair for kids. Additionally, it is inhuman to do it. One good illustration of this is, my friend's father he was always punishing his children for little things,, moreover when he was older he needed some of his children to take care of him no one went to be with him On the other hand, children can not learn from themself what is right and wrong. I believe the family members have all the responsibility to show their children the right way. One of the main reasons can be that the adults have experience in life they should give it to their children. Even though kids are sometimes stubborn, so they know how to deal with kids. In conclusion, punishment is a horrible thing to do for your kids,, furthermore you can teach them the right way without punishment. I strongly believe that a good education for kids is to treat them well