Some people prefer to go to gym and clubs for health care other say that walking and jumping stairs are more affective. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that some of the individuals believe it is the most effective way to go to gym and clubs to care about the health. Conversely, others prefer to walk and jump starts because of being more beneficial for their health. In my mind that both of sides can be more useful and better if people use correctly to improve their health. The essay will be discussed both of the points and provided relevant examples. To begin with, Today there are numerous people utilize modern sports equipment to enhance their health and to be strong. Therefore they would rather attend the gyms and sport centers to be well-being. Indeed every person wants to be good condition. For example, we know that there are all kinds of sport facilities in cities and countrysides because some of the people do not want to work out alone. Firstly, They prefer to do exercises together with someone. Secondly, they think that it is interesting and handy when they work out to be fit together with others. Lastly they are not bored with doing exercises. On the contrary, others would rather walk and jump starts to improve their fit. They make an attempt to go to work on foot or jump a long distance of the stairs although they have a lift in their apartment. For example, one of my relatives never utilize his car and a public transport. Always he prefer to attend to his work on foot. Because he thinks that it helps him to improve his health and environment. To conclude, somes like to attend to gym and clubs to care about their condition. While others would like to go on foot and leap staircase to be fitness. In my opinion, if people use correctly both of sides it can help them to improve their health.