in the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicle outweight the disadvantages?

In the following future, the way of driving a vehicle is expected to change rapidly. Many people think that all cars and buses, trucks are going to be driven by artificial intelligence. However, there are a lot of worries about it. In this,essay I will explore the pros and cons of driverless vehicles and try to draw some conclusions. One of the major plus points of driverless vehicles is that you will not use your attention and time for driving. Millions of people worldwide have to deal with rush-hour traffic and use their attention and time, which leads to stress. Obviously, this is not necessary if you will be a simple passenger during this ride. Secondly, driverless vehicles can be safer than the car driven by humans. For example, new electrical cars have a special system for controlling speed and distance, which allows them to escape any danger during the ride. That is why you will be sure that the probability of accidents is close to zero during the trip. On the other hand, it can be a very boring and dangerous process to get somewhere far. The long-distance is difficult and unexpected. For instance, during a far,trip it is possible that you will not know what to do. Moreover, the AI system is not reliable still for long destinations. To conclude, there are a lot of positive sides to relying on AI, because these modern technologies can save our time, health, and even our life. However, to be confident about this we should invest our money and knowledge in developing these programs.