In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way Why is that ? Do you think it is a positive or negative development ?

In this century, with the growth of technology cyber links are accessible for everyone. Besides, the internet has a major role in new methods of advertising. Moreover, not only people can watch the company's advertisement online but they also access it through watching tv or billboard. In this essay, I will present several reasons for why is this and I would present why this development has lots of positive benefits. Nowadays, companies emphasize that they are new because of attracting customers. In this way, they focus to present their good with the latest technology. In addition, if we want to Comparison with traditional companies, innovative companies have more chances in the business world. For example, one of the modern companies whose brand name is TESLA was made by Ilon Mask 10 years ago and is new regarding driverless vehicles it became so famous and got ahead of all competition in the automobile sector. Because people tend to see and use modern products in their daily life. Firstly, one of the best benefits which most companies tend to advertise is people are comfortable. So, recent societies understood that new gadgets either give opportunities to save time or money. In this way, people can experience quality in products. For example,think that you want to take an excursion in your own car if you have a modern car like VOLVO, you are never lost on the road because of GPS innovation, which can find the best route during vacations. So, we have to learn how we can use fresh devices because this system has a lot of advantages for human life. In conclusion, advertising is one of the great ways for companies to attract customers and in the competitive business world, fresh products are a good method to catch ahead of all competitors. In the same way, companies offer comfort and quality through their products. So, it has lots of benefits.