Some people think that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as all writings can be stored electronically. Others think that printed books still play important roles. Discuss both views.

It has been frequently argued that written textbooks could be replaced by technical advancements in this innovative world because it is possible to receive such information through e-books. Whereas, others and I consider written books to have their own importance that could not be demolished. In this,essay I would like to discuss both perspectives. On the one hand, printed books play an essential role even in this era because of abundant reasons. To commence with, paper books are necessary because in rural areas, internet connectivity is not good and old ages do not have enough experience to use electronic devices. To elaborate it with an example, elder people could not read from cellphones, and if these would not be published anymore, they could not read. Moreover, the reading book practically has a soothing impact. In simple words, elder and young inhabitants love to grab reading material during a nap along with a cup of coffee and turn its pages with their fingertips rather than just swipe on the phone. On the other hand, e-books have grabbed the attention of many readers with the benefits provided by them. Initially, it is an affordable and mobile way for learners to get knowledge. For example, purchasing journals or magazines could be quite expensive for some dwellers, thus it has been proved that getting an education is not possible with high prices merely. Furthermore, it is possible for everyone to achieve technical or other essential inventions at the earliest rather than after the passage of months or years involved in the printing process. In conclusion, although electronic data have revlountised the criteria to spread knowledge across the globe, they would never be able to eradicate the presence of novels, magazines, fiction, and other materials.